Contact Us

Our Team

OHCG Past President: Karla Stonham
OHCG President: Len de Graaf
OHCG Vice President: Suzanne Chaddock
OHCG Secretary: Eileen Markwick
OHCG Treasurer: Iris Vermeulen

Note: When submitting an article in the form below, please submit your word document separate from photographs. (Photos must be 800 kb) Thank You

Send Us a Message

Fill out the following form to send us a message.