Vendors at the OHCG Annual in Cobourg, April 28-30

Vendors at the OHCG Annual 2017:

(Rug by Dorothy Bray)

Vendors:

John Boorman
Rug Hooking Frames
P.O.Box 305
Lakefield K0L 2H0
705-652-1662
johnkboorman@icloud.com

Donna Bray
40 Trapper Street
London N5W 6B4
519-709-3975
braydonnab2@gmail.com

Dorothy Bray
6 Edgewell Crescsent
St Thomas N5P 4K7
519-963-4282
deb.bray@hotmail.com

Tina Cole
Tina’s Distinctive Colours
908 Salem Road RR # 1
Consecon K0K 1T0
613-813-2574
leetina.cole@gmail.com

Jane Cuthbert
504-510 Canatara Court
Kingston K7M 0G3
613-389-4509
jcuthbert30@gmail.com
Ruth Emerson
2 Rosslyn Avenue
Grimsby L3M 3G2
905-309-1047
remersonrugs@gmail.com

Charlene Fiander
Signing heArt Studios
Unit 5 -25 Mississauga Street E.
Orillia L3V 1V4
705-717-7575
singningheartstudios@gmail.com

Gunda Gamble
Crowsfoot Studio
7100 Crowsfoot Road
Ariss N0B1B0
519-241-4174
gunda.gamble@gmail.com

JoAnne Harris
Wool-Gathering
49 Cardigan Road
Toronto M8Z 2W1
647-785-5394
ragrugs@hotmail.com

Ingrid Hieronimus
Ragg Tyme Studio
66 Woodbridge Drive
RR# 2 Petersburg N0B 2H0
519-578-0826
raggtyme@rughookinghome.com

Karen Kaiser
Artworks
526 Moira Street W.
Belleville K8N 4Z2
613-966-2658
hooking.kaizer@gmail.com

Karen Lediard
By the Bay Studio
49 Belcourt Crescent
Tiny L9M 0M7
705-627-7201
karenlediard@gmail.com
Martina Lesar

Martina Lesar Hooked Rug Studio
16311 Mississauga Road
Caledon L7C 1X8
905-838-3022
studio@martinalesar.com

Loretta Moore
Hooked on the Lake
66 Syoneridge Lane
RR # 2 Godfrey KoH 1T0
613-273-8347
hookedonthelake@kingston.net

Carol Shewan
Willow Creek Rug Hooking
P.O. Box 23
Westport K0G1X0
613-273-6707
cshewan@kingston.net

Simone Vojvodin
Red Maple Ruggery
36121 Grand Bend Road
Parkhill N0M 2K0
519-294-0440
simone@redmapleruggery.ca

Patti Smart-Leard
Burlington Hooking Craft Guild
3065 Seneca Drive
Oakville L6L 1A8
905-827-2852
leard@cogeco.ca

Scissor Sharpening by:
Rob Jaffray
GlenRay Professional
Scissor and Knife
Sharpening and Sales
Baltimore ON
905-372-2016

The public is invited to see 100s of wonderful rugs and hooked items at the Sunday rug show, from 10am to 3pm, April 30. $10 admission, with access to the above vendors.